work-out supplement questions

Search this Thread

Old 11-10-2010, 09:43 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
work-out supplement questions

Okay, being a forum. i am sure there are a few of you that have used supplements before.

okay so i have been working out for a few months now and have not seen any gains. a little in strenght but not much. so i decided that i would try some supplements.

i went down and picked up some Legal limit labs. and anabolic cycle and a post cylce.

my question is.
should i follow the person at the store or the bottle..

The worker told me to take two of each pill twice a day.

the bottle says take one of one pill a day and two of the others.
or i can take two of one pill. that will give me a 30 day cycle of each. from my reseach i have read that i want to do a 4 week cycle. so if i follow the bottle i will at the 4 weeks, if i follow the worker i will be at a two week cycle and would have to buy three more sets of the pills to do a 6 week cycle which people online reconmend.

i was thinking i should just do a four week cycle for my first one and see if i make any results.

what do yall think?

i know this might be a stupid question, but this is my first supplement cycle, and i have asked questions, but not all of them were answered. and the bottles say different than the worker. so just wondering

thanks in advance

Old 11-10-2010, 10:48 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Protein, and more protein. I've been using whey for a few years with great results. You may need to push yourself more at the gym if you're not building strength after 1 month. I personally do not use supplements outside of the little bit of Creatine that is in the protein powder I use.

Old 11-10-2010, 10:55 PM
Originally Posted by Frank S