Hello F150online - from AdamsPolishes.com

Search this Thread

Old 01-03-2011, 04:49 PM
Former Sponsor
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Hello F150online - from AdamsPolishes.com

Hey guys,

Just wanted to take a moment to introduce myself and Adam's to the forum.

We're proud to become a sponsor here and will be running specials, sales, give aways and contests regularly. Also check out the upcoming posts as I'll be announcing your guys forum discount code and some other specials to kick this off the right way.

My name is Dylan and I do all the forum sponsorship presence for Adam's on all manner of sites- car, truck, suv, camaro, mustang, corvette, and everything in between. My heart lies with GM trucks (don't kill me! ) I'm into slammed and clean, but I am pretty much into all kinds of rides. American muscle, euro tuners, exotics, classics, cars, trucks, etc - I'm into just about anything with wheels.

I've been detailing professionally for 14 years now - everything from daily drivers up to concours cars, race cars, trailer queens, and everything in between. I joined the Adam's team full time a little less than a year ago, after spending a year as a contracted consultant for product development. Despite knowing the owner (Adam) for over a decade, I had kept my 'regular job' but he finally made me an offer I couldn't refuse.

Anyways, looking forward to getting to know the board. If you have any technical detailing questions don't hesitate to ask... thats the main reason I'm here! Anything from product suggestions, help with technique, how to fix or care for something specific, whatever you can think of. If its a detailing related problem I've probably seen it, and if I haven't I can find you an answer.

I leave you with a few shots of my current ride and the ride prior to that... you might see a theme emerging. I'm a sick bastard... I keep buying black!!

My current ride - 09 Avalanche, 3/5 drop, TBSS replica 22's on 285/45's