6 inch suspension lift package with tires and wheels

Search this Thread

Old 05-29-2002, 12:35 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
6 inch suspension lift package with tires and wheels

I am pretty new to the world of upgrades. Infact I have not done one upgrade on my truck before, then again ive only been driving for about four years, but I have now decided that I want to jack my truck up as high as I can and get some really massive tires. I have a 94 f-150 xlt 5.8. Everything is stock. I sometimes look at my wheels and laugh... then I usually wipe a tear from my eye. But no more crying, Ive saved up just over a 2000 dollars and I am ready for a lift with some new tires and wheels. I was wondering how much it would cost for about a 6 inch lift with tires and wheels package for my truck? And if I could go for a 10 inch lift with around a 2000 dollar budget? And also if I could get a recommendation on what kind of exhaust setup I should get for my truck. I want it really loud. I dont want to carry asprin in the glove... but right now my stock sound is truly pathetic... I some times drop a tear or two because of that too. Thanks to whom every takes time to help out me and my low rider.

Old 05-29-2002, 11:19 AM