Lightning

douconsulting.........

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old May 28, 2003 | 11:26 PM
  #31  
SLP 97 CAMARO SS GUY's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Nov 2000
Posts: 361
Likes: 0
From: New Jersey
Cool

Vinny, we have the same amount of posts. Mike
 
Reply
Old May 28, 2003 | 11:35 PM
  #32  
Vinny's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 713
Likes: 0
From: Wall, New Jersey
Im ONE up!!!

Vinny
 
Reply
Old May 28, 2003 | 11:40 PM
  #33  
cobra97snake's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Sep 2002
Posts: 803
Likes: 0
From: Belleville, MI
i've never heard of this guy, good thing too i guess!

where did you find him on ebay or something??

thanks for the heads up, this guy sound's like a real bastard@!
 
Reply
Old May 28, 2003 | 11:47 PM
  #34  
Don's Bolt's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Nov 2001
Posts: 6,166
Likes: 0
From: Burlington, Ma
Originally posted by SLP 97 CAMARO SS GUY
I just noticed from another thread that this ****** is from Hamilton, NJ. Anyone from this board live by there? I am from NJ, but I never heard of that town. Pay up you little ******. Mike
You know this litlle f has to have seen this post, as he has been posting today.

I will be in NJ this weekend, so lets hunt this little f down and strip all the parts off his truck. I will then distribute the parts to the rightful owners.
 
Reply
Old May 28, 2003 | 11:49 PM
  #35  
blown318's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Dec 2001
Posts: 4,081
Likes: 0
From: Dyer, IN
Originally posted by Don's Bolt
You know this litlle f has to have seen this post, as he has been posting today.

I will be in NJ this weekend, so lets hunt this little f down and strip all the parts off his truck. I will then distribute the parts to the rightful owners.
Yeah, I have also been seeing him post all day..... Sad what sum people will do to get money!!!!

Hey when u guys strip the parts of his truck and distribute them to the rightful owners... anything that hasnt been claimed can I have first dibs????
 
Reply
Old May 28, 2003 | 11:57 PM
  #36  
Vinny's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 713
Likes: 0
From: Wall, New Jersey
Don,
are you goin to be down again this weekend. Are u racin at E town. If you are i would love to come watch u run. I work till 6 on saturday. I can probably make it there by 7. will u guys still be there???

Vinny
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 12:00 AM
  #37  
KCinAZ's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 287
Likes: 0
From: Arizona
Smart move giving everybody the same story too... How long did this fool think he would get away with this ****? Despite all the bickering that goes on in this forum, most of the time guys are lookin out for their fellow L brethern, of course it was gonna catch up to him sooner or later, word definately gets around on these forums... I hate sneaks and thieves.

Give him a boot in the *** for me when you catch him...
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 12:04 AM
  #38  
KINGPIN's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 279
Likes: 0
From: Phoenix, AZ
He posted a classified here on F150online. That is where I saw the 6lb pulley for sale. He used the name Kelly with me, but his Paypal info showed Harry Taylor of Digital Operations Unlimited. Email address used was douconsulting@optonline.net. Anybody have a way to track this?
Thanks, Jeff
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 12:18 AM
  #39  
Vinny's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Aug 2002
Posts: 713
Likes: 0
From: Wall, New Jersey
I am sure someone will know how to get in TOUCH with him. He can only hide for so long. He has a lightning right. He has to insure it and has a vin number. it is only a matter of time. this sight has a list of most of the build numbers and the owners sn so that should narrow it down. ITS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME DOUCONSULTING. Ship the refunds now or u are in trouble. you pissed off a family of friends and it is a big mob. best of luck to you. You will need it. Lets get him

Vinny
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 12:28 AM
  #40  
cyntaxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Apr 2002
Posts: 5,298
Likes: 1
From: here
Originally posted by blown318
Yeah, I have also been seeing him post all day..... Sad what sum people will do to get money!!!!

Hey when u guys strip the parts of his truck and distribute them to the rightful owners... anything that hasnt been claimed can I have first dibs????
Whatever Chris, we know you've got everything on your truck already
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 12:44 AM
  #41  
grinomyte's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 2,438
Likes: 0
Originally posted by KINGPIN
He posted a classified here on F150online. That is where I saw the 6lb pulley for sale. He used the name Kelly with me, but his Paypal info showed Harry Taylor of Digital Operations Unlimited. Email address used was douconsulting@optonline.net. Anybody have a way to track this?
Thanks, Jeff
if anyone has ip i can get more info . . . . right now im drunk so domains are hard.
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 12:48 AM
  #42  
Silver_2000's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Mar 2000
Posts: 6,798
Likes: 0
From: TEXAS
Originally posted by Krix330cic(NJ)
i would contact the owners of THIS site and ask for them to contact him, or provide his contact information... i know its a chitty thing to do, but whats chitter then being ripped off??
Krix

What connection do we have to this ?

Doug
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 01:43 AM
  #43  
wrightlightning's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Nov 2000
Posts: 329
Likes: 0
From: The Natural State
Angry

TTT, tool.
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 01:53 AM
  #44  
TZRLightning01's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Oct 2002
Posts: 910
Likes: 0
From: MA
Thumbs down

douconsulting (and I hate that name btw),

you better sleep with one eye open. b!tch *** motherf*cker.
 
Reply
Old May 29, 2003 | 02:06 AM
  #45  
chesterc's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Oct 2001
Posts: 549
Likes: 0
From: FFW-CA Tough Truck Winner
I remember that this f**ker posted something really weird back in March. Ever since then he was on my "Ignore List"

I am a Systems Admin for a Silicon Valley company, we have tracked hackers and spammers on our sites.

He has the email of douconsulting@optonline.net, this is the ISP's
http://www.optonline.net/ homepage. If he/she whatever the hell he is, is getting ISP "service" to his physical location of this computer. You can track him down based on the records of optonline.net

Once fraud is reported to a credit card company, they can go this route and find who needs to get whooped in the a%$.

With an IP address.. it can be narrowed down to a sizeable location

Contact the admin on this page

These are just ways to find a person, I do not condone any untoward incidents that would happen afterwards.
 

Last edited by chesterc; May 29, 2003 at 02:14 AM.
Reply



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:42 AM.