Electric Pressure Washer

Old 04-04-2017, 09:23 PM
Received 3 Likes on 3 Posts
Electric Pressure Washer

Any advice on a sub $200 electric pressure washer? There's too many to choose from and I have no experience with any. Right now, leaning towards this one just to make a decision.

https://www.menards.com/main/outdoor...52281589174169

This is mainly for car washing/detailing (but will be used for light jobs around the house), and will be used indoors, thus I don't want gas.

Thanks guys.

Old 04-04-2017, 09:36 PM
Global Moderator &

Received 68 Likes on 64 Posts
I bought one at Sam's to pressure wash the deck before painting. It's a Bkack Hawk or Black something or other. Worked great, $146.

Correction, it is a Black Max, 1800 psi and was 130 plus tax.

Last edited by Bluejay; 04-04-2017 at 09:39 PM.
Old 04-04-2017, 11:15 PM
Received 41 Likes on 37 Posts