Looking to progam my 05 f150

Search this Thread

Old 06-12-2005, 09:42 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Looking to progam my 05 f150

I am looking to use a power programer on my truck i was wondering what the best tuner is out there . im looking for the most power out of my 5.4 i have a flowmaster catback and a air aid intake. thanks for your help.

Old 06-13-2005, 01:16 PM
Former Sponsor
Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts
Hi FX4,

Welcome to F-150 Online!

All the info you could want on that topic is already here - just spend some time reading these threads here & you will quickly see that most people with these trucks come to us for our custom tuning, as we've specialized in the performance tuning of the F-150 longer than anyone else, and are well-known for our results. Reading some of the threads here is an excellent way to see how people who have spent their hard-earned money to use our tuning feel about their results.

The 2004 & up vehicles have a noticeable lack of throttle response, as well as slower powertrain response, slow shifting, etc., and all of that (and more) is significantly improved with our tuning.