2004 - 2008 F-150

Finance 101 - Young Buyers

Search this Thread

Old 07-26-2003, 08:49 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Exclamation Finance 101 - Young Buyers

I've got over 25 years experience in direct, indirect, and high-risk auto lending experience (although I am no longer involved in auto finance). I've got a feeling there are a few folks who could benefit from my experience, as the rollout of the new F-150's nears. I am particularly sensitive to the young buyers who could make an emotional purchase decision and regret it later.

I have worked for one of the Big Three automakers and understand the process. If you have questions about the buying/finance process, I will help if I can. There will be those who disagree with my opinions - but thats all I offer, my opinion - do your homework, but most of all, trust your instincts!

Old 07-26-2003, 09:42 PM
So, your offering your help here on-line? If so that is excellent...

Old 07-26-2003, 10:05 PM
Yeah, Sport - If I can prevent just one 20 year old from filing bankruptcy 12 months from now ( because of a repo), my time is well spent...

Old 07-26-2003, 11:10 PM
Buzzzzter:

Well I would like to say a big THANK YOU for the offer and hope someone takes you up on it. I would suggest you also make a post about it down in the General Discussion Forum. It usally sees more traffic then this Thread...

Old 07-26-2003, 11:32 PM
Excellent. One man helping others.....

I like this forum

freddy

Old 07-27-2003, 01:46 PM
How can we get a hold of you if we did want some advice? I could probably use some, so you could get a hold of me at valdezford@hotmail.com Thanks for the offer

Old 07-31-2003, 08:21 PM
Offer withdrawn due to Lack Of Interest