Lightning

----IMPORTANT NEWS----

Search this Thread

Old 05-26-2001, 09:34 AM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Arrow ----IMPORTANT NEWS----

I will post this here in a NEW THREAD for all to read:
---------------------------------------------
In this day and age...the LIGHTNING communtiy is the most difficult to please!!
Ane even after all this BS going on the past few days...I still try to put that behind me and continue with what I have been doing since OCT of 1999...trying to help anyone, and everyone.I know how to make these trucks run fast, and know how to do it on a budget.

Since before the WFC, I have been "bombarded" with many E-mails concerning TECH and Sales for PSP. And things became even more "crazier" since after the WFC!!

To all:
I am also working a full time job, and trying to help Sal out in anyway possible to make all these wondeful products available to all. But my time is limited for this. If It were a FULL TIME JOB..THINGS WOULD BE DIFFERENT, but its not!! SO just CHILL OUT.I am trying to help a friend, and doing it on MY OWN FREE TIME.
Believe me...its not exactly the best feeling to come home after a long a day, only to find 30-50 E-mails asking many different things, and especially for my advice.

I will not be celebrating any holiday this weekend....only to catch up on ALL YOU E-MAILS.Dont get me wrong, I love doing it. I dont mind it one bit..but I do mind the few A S S E S out there that like to cause and start problems with anyone and everyone. Its people like this that make me wonder why I even bother posting on these boards sometimes.... Who are they to question me?? WHat respect do they Have?? I run my ET for all to see...and if you dont get to see it first hand...then ask your friend, the chaces are they did!
I now realize why some of the "respected" members choose not to reply anymore....it's just not worth it!!
There are just too many "clown" out there looking for some type of enjoyment in their PATHETIC lives