Potential PHP Customer

Search this Thread

Old 12-17-2013, 04:53 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Potential PHP Customer

Just have a quick question. I have been trying to call and get some information from PHP multiple times over the last week. I havent been able to get ahold of them no matter what extension I use. Is this a common occurance? I hope not for people that have their products.

Old 12-17-2013, 05:29 PM
Technical Article Contributor

Received 14 Likes on 14 Posts
there a small family company that has availability issues cause they are popular....they have added office staff to help compensate for this but sometimes they can get over burdened with phone calls...

my best suggestion is if you want their products and services KEEP TRYING!!!! via phone calls and emails.

But if the lack of availabilty bewilders you then move on....

Old 12-19-2013, 04:49 PM
Received 4 Likes on 4 Posts
as a business owner, i just cringe when i see people using that justification.

you will never find a successful business owner that agrees with your logic.

Old 12-19-2013, 04:55 PM
Global Moderator &

Received 68 Likes on 64 Posts
Originally Posted by BROTHERDAVE
as a business owner, i just cringe when i see people using that justification.

you will never find a successful business owner that agrees with your logic.
I don't see any logic being presented, he's just telling how it is. It's been that way since they started, just seems to be their method of operating.

Sent from my iPhone using IB AutoGroup

Old 12-19-2013, 05:06 PM
Received 1 Like on 1 Post
It's extremely hard to get a hold of them that's for sure

It has gotten better over the past month or so but I have been trying to resolve a check engine light issue and the first time I called like 5 or 6 months ago they told me it was in the tune and they just left something out

I just called this morning actually and they told me it has something to do with my connections battery cable or OBII port to tuner ... wtf