anyone seen this?

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Aug 2, 2007 | 12:49 PM
  #1  
FlowinExpo08's Avatar
Thread Starter
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 93
Likes: 0
anyone seen this?

anyone try this?

http://www.slickcar.com/productdetai...ProductID=5104
 
Reply
Old Aug 2, 2007 | 02:57 PM
  #2  
jblk74's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Dec 2006
Posts: 244
Likes: 0
definitely heard of the low/high beam hid kit but it was like 400 bucks+projectors(200)=only lookin at about 600 bucks not 1100
 
Reply
Old Aug 30, 2007 | 09:09 PM
  #3  
benbigbear's Avatar
Junior Member
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 5
Likes: 0
From: Palm Beach, FL
Tooooo Expensize.
Im not sure its worth it.
 
Reply
Old Aug 31, 2007 | 02:30 AM
  #4  
flareside4life's Avatar
Senior Member
Joined: Oct 2006
Posts: 508
Likes: 0
From: Garden Grove, CA
Crap... that is just some asian guy ripping off stupid americans.

First those are just cheapo APC crap headlights.

Second the HID kit he's selling has a seperate ignitor for the ballast. Even $80 kits on ebay have built in ignitors. I feel sorry for any sucker that buy's into that scam.

He's turning around $900 profit on every kit he sells.

My entire front end: bumper, bumper trim/brackets, depo fogs and heads, and HID bi xenon and HID fogs were less than that on ebay. I spent around $950 for everything. If you any questions about where I got the stuff just ask and I can refer the sellers to you.
 
Reply




All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:35 PM.