Introduction Forum Introduce yourself to the Community here! If you have a technical question, try posting it in the appropriate forum.

New old owner

Search this Thread

Old 08-18-2017, 11:55 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
New old owner

Hello all, I am new to the F-150 world. I just purchased a 2004 F-150 Heritage XL. I love it and it is performing better than expected. This isn't my first Ford pickup.
The first vehicle I purchased when I was 15 was a 1965 F-100 custom cab, and as a stupid kid does, I thought I thought I wanted something newer. Down the line a few years I bought a 1979 F-100 Ranger. That didn't live long with me. I now own a 1979 Mustang 5.0 Coupe, the F-150 and my wifes Jeep. Currently I reside in Pueblo Colorado which is not my favorite of places but it is definitely a cheap area to live. I am from Denver however, much better in my opinion.

Glad to be back with a Ford truck

Last edited by Jarrod Neff; 08-19-2017 at 12:06 AM.
Old 08-19-2017, 09:59 AM
Received 220 Likes on 200 Posts
Welcome to the site!