F150online Forums

F150online Forums (https://www.f150online.com/forums/)
-   Northeast (https://www.f150online.com/forums/northeast-90/)
-   -   Wheres New jersey (https://www.f150online.com/forums/northeast/211877-wheres-new-jersey.html)

trytokeepup 10-03-2006 08:00 PM

Originally Posted by BREWDUDE
Well that sucks. When will you have the new ones? And yeh, I love the way mine sounds to:rocker:

BREW:beers:

Too bad you dont have magnaflo's.....sound even better :fyi:

Could also be that mines a lariat :coffee:

150Lariat2000 10-03-2006 10:24 PM

Originally Posted by trytokeepup
Too bad you dont have magnaflo's.....sound even better :fyi:

Could also be that mines a lariat :coffee:

Damn what a hit there. I have a Lariat with Flowmasters and mine sounds great, not to loud but deep....

trytokeepup 10-03-2006 11:11 PM

Originally Posted by 150Lariat2000
Damn what a hit there. I have a Lariat with Flowmasters and mine sounds great, not to loud but deep....

You just have to understand us :lol:

150Lariat2000 10-03-2006 11:26 PM

You just have to understand us :lol:

Alright. Have not seen u post on our board much so I jumped in... :lol: Good see u around and nice ass truck.... Also really nice boat too!!! :beers:

BREWDUDE 10-03-2006 11:37 PM

Alright. Have not seen u post on our board much so I jumped in... :lol: Good see u around and nice ass truck.... Also really nice boat too!!! :beers:

Dont worry about him, he's just jealous:lol:

trytokeepup 10-04-2006 07:50 PM

Haha...well now that im done with college i actually have to work full time and then some...So my internet time is limited....

Then again if i had a job like Brewster.........wait, thats right, his job is to surf the web :lol:

Oh yeah, thanks for the truck and boat comment.....Im sad the boat is getting winterized this week.

BREWDUDE 10-04-2006 08:23 PM

Haha...well now that im done with college i actually have to work full time and then some...So my internet time is limited....