online store, message boards, mailing list, pictures, technical information, product directory ford truck information, svt lightning information, f150 information, f-150 information, f250 information
Home Discussion Forums Photo Gallery Product Directory Technical Articles Recalls & TSB's Product Reviews Classifieds Ford & Industry News Event Calendar Advertise with us
F150online Forums



Look for a USED Ford F150
Carsdirect.com

Go Back   F150online Forums > Powertrain & Mechanical > Transmissions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-15-2009, 04:55 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Angry Mag-Hytec WEB site stolen by impersonator

Just a heads up Mag-Hytec and Mag Hytec are two different businesses. the first is the manufacturer adn teh second is an business operating off of the Mag-Hytec Name as Mag-Hytec Online. No relationship and difficult to do busines with from my recent experience.

Register today or sign-in to remove these ads!

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-16-2009, 04:10 PM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Jersey
Vehicle: 1997 FORD F-150
Posts: 494
Send a message via AIM to RAM AIR
WOW! What a weird FIRST post! Being you joined in Feb. of 08! Maybe it's me, just odd!
__________________

1997 Lifted Ford F-150 4X4 Off-Road
6" Fabtech Suspension/3" PA Body Lift
37" Truxus MT's/4.56 Gears
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-19-2009, 11:55 AM
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Pace, FL.
Vehicle: 2002 Ford F150
Posts: 627
Yea, that is a little odd. But, thanks for the heads up.
__________________


2002 F150. 5.4L Stock except for tbars cranked and 33's.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
 
This forum is owned and operated by Internet Brands, Inc., a Delaware corporation. It is not authorized or endorsed by the Ford Motor Company and is not affiliated with the Ford Motor Company or its related companies in any way. FordŽ is a registered trademark of the Ford Motor Company
Contact Us Advertising Terms of Use Privacy Statement Jobs Forum Text Archives