My '07 Screw with 2.5 AS Level Kit

Search this Thread

Old 10-04-2007, 04:45 PM
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
My '07 Screw with 2.5 AS Level Kit

Hello - newbie here. Been lurking for a long time. Love the info on this site! I leveled my truck for now but really want to go with a 6" Fabtech with the new 35" BFG KM2's..... maybe tax return season....

Just to introduce myself a little bit I work as a Service Advisor at a Ford dealership. I installed the lift and had it aligned here. I would be more than happy to help out in any way possible with dealership related questions or info - just let me know.

Anyways here are my pics:

Before:

After:

Leveled!!

Old 10-04-2007, 04:56 PM
just finished doing mine about an hour ago. definately worth the 89 bucks they cost. Got some 33's on the way to go on my stock 20's. What do you think the Dealer will say about a LK and 33's? I have bought 4 trucks from them over the years and they've always kind of taken care of me, but there is a new leader in there. I honestly don't know if they will even notice the LK.

Old 10-04-2007, 05:10 PM
Originally Posted by PimpRohr
just finished doing mine about an hour ago. definately worth the 89 bucks they cost. Got some 33's on the way to go on my stock 20's. What do you think the Dealer will say about a LK and 33's? I have bought 4 trucks from them over the years and they've always kind of taken care of me, but there is a new leader in there. I honestly don't know if they will even notice the LK.